Company Contacts

Russell Office Main 201 Thomas French Drive Scottsboro, AL 35769-7405 Phone: 1-800-288-9488
Equipment Orders Email: equipment@htpg.com
Customer Service Phone: 1-800-288-9488

Paul Westbrook Director of Sales and Marketing Phone : 404-368-0474 E-Mail: paul.westbrook@htpg.com
Ron Stewart Director of Sales, Western Region Phone : 480-320-0269 E-Mail: ron.stewart@htpg.com
Patrick Gribbin District Sales Manager FL, GA, NC, SC, Puerto Rico Phone : 256-609-8591 E-Mail: patrick.gribbin@htpg.com

Jay Brandelik District Sales Manager TN, OEM Sales Phone : 770-363-9368 E-Mail: jay.brandelik@htpg.com
Darren Marshall District Sales Manager CA (Southern), AZ HI, NV (Las Vegas), Guam Phone : 909-843-0522 E-Mail: darren.marshall@htpg.com
Eric Schroeder District Sales Manager AZ, CA (Southern), CO, NV, UT Phone : 480-267-4372 E-Mail: eric.schroeder@htpg.com

Joe Canales District Sales Manager AR, LA, NM, OK, TX Phone : 940-648-1985 E-Mail: joe.canales@htpg.com
Ray Kapaun District Sales Manager AK, CA (Northern), ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, CANADA (Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan & Manitoba) Phone : 360-621-6756 E-Mail: ray.kapaun@htpg.com
Robert Southwood Retail Sales, Business Manager, Strategic Sales DE, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MD, MN, MO, ND, NE, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SD, VA, WI, WV Phone : 812-216-3069 E-Mail: rob.southwood@htpg.com

Scott Malone District Sales Manager AL, FL, MS (Baker Distributing) Phone : 205-504-6849 E-Mail: scott.malone@htpg.com
Kenan Young District Sales Manager CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, (ABCO) Phone : 413-800-5266 E-Mail: kenan.young@htpg.com
Michael Pitoniak National Accounts Manager Phone : 901-861-0080 Fax: 901-861-0070 Cell: 901-485-7719 E-Mail: michael.pitoniak@htpg.com

Chris Bailey Applications Engineering Phone : 256-575-2034 E-Mail: chris.bailey@htpg.com
Dave Carriero Project Development Manager Phone : 909-786-3660 E-Mail: dave.carriero@htpg.com
Kendrick Collins Applications Engineering Phone : 678-323-4917 E-Mail: kendrick.collins@htpg.com

Steve Charters Applications Engineering Phone : 678-323-4926 E-Mail: steve.charters@htpg.com
Rick Olander Technical Service Manager/Support Phone : 256-259-7435 E-Mail: richard.olander@htpg.com
Sherry Rister Credit Manager Phone : 678-323-4928 Fax: 714-876-1577 E-Mail: sherry.rister@htpg.com
John Taylor Warranty Phone : 1-256-259-7441 E-Mail: john.taylor@htpg.com

By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, see our Privacy Statement.

OK